Update conversation reminders

Snooze or unsnooze a conversation for the provided user.
For private conversations, reminders can only be created and edited through the API for teammates that own the conversation.
For shared conversations, reminders created and edited through the API are shared for all teammates within the shared inbox(es) that the conversation belongs to.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
JWT